Alvesta Trädgårdssällskap

— Medlem i Riksförbundet Svensk Trädgård

Styrelsen

Ordförande:

Eva Karlsson
eva.a.karlsson@icloud.com
0706981673

Vice ordförande:

Ann-Charlotte Hermansson
f.hermansson@telia.com
0727010990

Kassör:

Marie Aaby-Eriksson
marie@gavetorpsgard.se
0708448212

Sekreterare:

Monica Pihl
monica_pihl@hotmail.com
0703455295

Övriga styrelseledamöter:

Helen Gustavsson (ansvarig för hemsida och Instagram)
heleng@bahnhof.se
0703349861

Birgitta Hammar
birgitta.hammar@hotmail.com
0707471499

Ulla-Stina Karlsson
karlssonullastina@gmail.com
0472551068

Birgitta Engström
fam.engström@live.se
0708364784

Sol-Britt Löfberg
Solbritt.lofberg@gmail.com
0738329133

Gun-Britt Ahlburg
gunbritt.ahlburg@gmail.com
0730310499